Our reviews

(20 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Momo Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Momo Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 23, 2018
Too much sauce and generally very average


September 20, 2018
My sushi was placed on top of the hot soup. My sushi was warm.


September 07, 2018
Sushi is good for the price. Cheap and big only thing is that the pictures when you order online don't match the actual sushi. I ordered a Philadelphia roll and in the picture you can see it has salmon on top the one I got only had sauce on top. Good sushi otherwise .will buy often .


August 31, 2018
I ordered from the wrong location and they said they couldn't help me. My fault I guess.


August 28, 2018
Good Food here.. I will come back. Thanks


August 22, 2018
I had a bad experience during Pride weekend, because the time it took to have my order ready, and that I didn't get the extra wasabi I wanted. I decided to give you another chance, and this time you gave me the extra wasabi and my order was ready on time. Thank you, it was delicious too.


July 16, 2018
Very consistent quality, in line with the prices.


June 13, 2018
Our Box C was missing the 6 pc of sashimi


June 07, 2018
Delicious, fresh, big size portions = great value.
Huge tuna and salmon nigiri at the Robson St location, much better than the Momo store on Water Street which was quite disappointing (went to Water St location this same week early June 2018).
When I come back to Vancouver next month, Momosushi on Robson will be my sushi destination ; -)


May 28, 2018
It was my second time ordering online from Momo Sushi (Robson), and it was the second my order wasn't "properly put into the system" so I had to wait around again. On the other hand, the server was apologetic and they have great prices