Our reviews

(178 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Momo Sushi (1230 Robson St, Vancouver) can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Momo Sushi (1230 Robson St, Vancouver)? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 24, 2023
Nice


April 11, 2023
Part of our order was missing (soup) and part of order was wrong (ordered prawn tempura got a mix of prawn and veg) . What we got tasted great but the order mix up was disappointing


March 01, 2023
Miso soup and Crazy Night Roll were delicious as always. Worth the walk from work!


January 28, 2023
Good foods and on time


January 22, 2023
Excellent quality food was delicious


January 08, 2023
Love their Sishi. I’m a frequent customer


January 04, 2023
Very fresh. Fish melted in mouth. Rice well seasoned. The waitress was very welcoming when I came for pickup. Will come back and dine-in next time.


December 20, 2022
Excellent food


November 08, 2022
Good sushi. Fast service. The noodle dish was interesting but didn’t taste like yakisoba.


November 02, 2022
Asked for extra ginger, didn’t get it. Told them that I don’t need soy sauce, I got 6 packages (ended straight in the trash). Food is great ✌🏼