Our reviews

(74 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Momo Sushi (1230 Robson St, Vancouver) can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Momo Sushi (1230 Robson St, Vancouver)? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 02, 2019
Quality of sushi was good. Prices were decent. The server who dealt with my order was friendly and polite. Had take-out and will be back for more soon!


January 31, 2019
Half way through my gomae, I found the longest piece of dyed hair imbedded in my food. It was absolutely horrendous and disgusting. Frankly, never going back again (at least until I forget about this traumatic experience).


January 15, 2019
Their sushi is addictive. I have recently starting eating sushi and the sushi which you get here is fantastic.


December 17, 2018
Overall it was fair. I had ordered the Dragon roll, Spicy Tuna/salmon rolls, and the negitoro.

The only comment that I would have to bring up in regards for improvement is to not put so much spicy mayo on the spicy rolls. It was quite overpowering and intense, which took away from the main event which is to feature the fish.



October 23, 2018
Too much sauce and generally very average


September 20, 2018
My sushi was placed on top of the hot soup. My sushi was warm.


September 07, 2018
Sushi is good for the price. Cheap and big only thing is that the pictures when you order online don't match the actual sushi. I ordered a Philadelphia roll and in the picture you can see it has salmon on top the one I got only had sauce on top. Good sushi otherwise .will buy often .


August 31, 2018
I ordered from the wrong location and they said they couldn't help me. My fault I guess.


August 28, 2018
Good Food here.. I will come back. Thanks


August 22, 2018
I had a bad experience during Pride weekend, because the time it took to have my order ready, and that I didn't get the extra wasabi I wanted. I decided to give you another chance, and this time you gave me the extra wasabi and my order was ready on time. Thank you, it was delicious too.